on my own again…

It’s official! I no longer live at home! Today, we moved. It was the coldest weekend so far…and we were moving. But that’s ok! As my mom reminded me, at least we weren’t moving in 90 degree heat with nearly 100% humidity, like they did with my sister last year!

Shockingly, our living room and kitchen look nearly normal. It’s our bedrooms and bathrooms that are in a state of chaos. But we’ll get it all set up!

Thank you to all the people who helped us move! You know who you are! 🙂

Leave a Reply

