it’s the little things

Today, I am thankful for the nice people at Walgreens who stayed late so I could get a seasonal flu shot. I am thankful for Humana, which covers the shot 100% because I fully expected to have to pay for it and then submit the claim myself. I am thankful that the tanning salon was dead tonight so I could leave right at quarter till and make it to Walgreens in time! I am thankful that I am able to help my sister out while she’s away from home.

Now all I gottta do is figure out how to post to my blog from my phone and I’ll be good!

Leave a Reply

