That Squeaky Wheel

It’s been a while since I’ve posted…just about four months. The desire has been there, rattling around periodically in the back of my mind, demanding attention, but work has been more demanding and you know what they say about the squeaky wheel.

May seems like a great time to get back into things. It’s warmer (sort of), the days are longer, and I will be on vacation for about half of the month, which means I’ll have more time to write! Interestingly enough, the last “real” post on this blog was before I came back from vacation. That might require some more thought… but another reason to start up again was the theme of May’s NaBloPoMo over at BlogHer. I’ve been thinking alot lately about what I eat and how I nourish my spirit and creativity and just have fun. So I’m going to challenge myself this month to work on the creative part of my life by blogging again. Here it goes!

 

Leave a Reply

